Elounda – Crete

The Divecenter

 

The divecenter “Blue Dolphin” is located in the Resort of the Aquila Hotel Sensimar Elounda Village***** (adults only / from 16 years on) directly on the beach and in a distance of 3 km from Elounda. We hearty welcome our younger guests at the beach of the nearby Hotel Elounda Breeze (approx. 300 m).

 

With the professional training of our Instructors, its top-quality rental equipment by well known providers like Scubapro, Cressi and Aqualung as well as with its two powerful BAUER compressors, we meet all requirements for a modern diving centre.

 

The renting equipment for our guests (full equipment with 10 l and 12 l tanks DIN valves) is regularly serviced and renewed. The regulators are maintained by our own technicians, thus guarantying the working in perfect condition.

Regardless if it’s in the base or on the boat oxygen and emergency kit are always a safety standard as is the First-Aid-Training of our instructors and assistants.

 

For our non-diving friends everything you could wish for can be offered. Let yourself be spoiled in our on-site SPA, allow yourself a refreshing drink at the Hotel Beach Bar or just relax on the beach while the others are diving.

 

 

Follow us
Contact
Diving Center Blue Dolphin
Sensimar Elounda Village
PO. BOX 100
72053 Elounda, Crete, GRC

Phone: +302 841 041 802
Mobil: +306955 897711
E-Mail: mail@dive-bluedolphin.com

Contact form
Googlemap

Elounda – Crete

Tauchbasis

TauchbasisDie Tauchbasis „Blue Dolphin“ befindet sich im adult only (ab 16 Jahre) Hotelresort <Sensimar Aquila Elounda Village*****>, welches direkt am Meer gelegen und ungefähr 3 Kilometer vom Ort Elounda entfernt ist. Unsere kleinen Tauchfreunde werden von uns im Hotel Elounda Breeze**** in Empfang genommen, welches in der 300 m benachbarten Bucht angesiedelt ist.

Ob auf der Basis oder auf dem Boot, bei uns zählen Sauerstoff und Notfallkoffer ebenso zum Sicherheitsstandard wie die Erste-Hilfe-Ausbildung unserer Tauchlehrer und Assistenten.

 

 

Mit der professionellen Ausbildung unserer Tauchlehrer, den erstklassigen Leihausrüstungen namhafter Anbieter wie Scubapro, Cressi und Aqualung sowie mit zwei leistungsstarken BAUER-Kompressoren erfüllen wir alle Anforderungen an ein modernes Tauchcenter.    

Die Mietausrüstung für unsere Gäste (Vollausstattung mit 10 l und 12 l Tanks DIN Ventile) wird regelmäßig gewartet und erneuert. Die Atemregler werden von unseren eigenen Technikern gewartet und somit können wir ein einwandfreien Zustand garantieren.

Für die nicht tauchende Begleitung wird hier alles geboten, was Sie sich wünschen können. Lassen Sie sich in unserem hoteleigenem SPA verwöhnen, genehmigen Sie sich einen erfrischenden Drink an der Hotel Beach Bar oder entspannen Sie sich einfach am Strand, während die anderen tauchen.

Follow us
Contact
Diving Center Blue Dolphin
Sensimar Elounda Village
PO. BOX 100
72053 Elounda, Crete, GRC

Phone: +302 841 041 802
Mobil: +306955 897711
E-Mail: mail@dive-bluedolphin.com

Contact form
Googlemap